The leader in digital solutions for nursing homes and “senior ready” living environments

At TECHNOSENS we research,
develop and
install ergonomic digital solutions that improve human interaction within facilities and beyond, for care staff, families and residents.

From videoconferencing for seniors to the digital transformation of residential
facilities and in-home care.

In 2007 TECHNOSENS developed e-lio, the most robust and reliable senior-focused videoconferencing system on the market Building on our success and technological advances, we quickly earned the trust of major investors to be able to expand our offering over the years.

TECHNOSENS now offers a wide range of digital solutions for nursing homes, assisted living facilities and other housing options for elderly people. This technology also opens up multiple opportunities for in-home support as well as for senior hospitality in all sorts of facilities such as hotels and other tourist accommodation.

Innovative and caring wellbeing entrepreneurs.

At TECHNOSENS, people are at the heart of everything we do, from seniors and carers to families and administrators. This philosophy guides our teams, clients and partners every single day.

Our teams of engineers are developing integrated digital solutions that connect easily and helpfully with industry software and equipment that’s already in place such as screens, smart home devices and services

ipsum luctus Lorem vel, facilisis quis, leo. diam

Leader des solutions numériques en EHPAD et pour des lieux de vie « senior ready »

TECHNOSENS recherche,
développe et 
installe les solutions digitales ergonomiques qui facilitent les interactions humaines dans les établissements et hors les murs : personnels soignants, familles et résidents.

De la visioconférence seniors à la mutation numérique pour les établissements
d’accueil et le maintien à domicile.

En 2007, TECHNOSENS développe e-lio, le système de visioconférence à destination des seniors le plus robuste et le plus fiable du marché. En s’appuyant sur son succès et son avance technologique, elle gagne rapidement la confiance d’investisseurs majeurs pour élargir son offre au fil des années.

TECHNOSENS propose désormais un vaste catalogue de solutions numériques pour les EHPAD, les résidences services seniors, et autres lieux de vie pour nos aïeux. Ces technologies ouvrent également de nombreuses perspectives pour le maintien à domicile ainsi que pour l’accueil du public seniors dans tous types d’établissements : hôtels, résidences de tourisme…

Entrepreneurs du bien-être, innovants et bienveillants.

Chez TECHNOSENS, l’Humain est au centre de tous les projets : les personnes âgées, les aidants, les soignants, les familles et les gestionnaires. Cette philosophie guide chaque jour nos équipes, nos clients et nos partenaires.

Nos équipes d’ingénieurs travaillent l’intégration de solutions numériques qui se connectent facilement et utilement avec les logiciels métiers et les équipements déjà en place : écrans, domotique, services…

ut consequat. dapibus luctus diam non mi, Aliquam Aenean quis commodo